Local Storage seems to be disabled in your browser.
For the best experience on our site, be sure to turn on Local Storage in your browser.

€219.00
from €161.40
Incl. ... VAT (...) , excl. Shipping Cost

AudioQuest Vodka eARC Priority 48

eARC Priority Cables are Full 48 Series HDMI Cables with the 48 Gbps Bandwidth Required for 8K to 10K Video
Delivery Time:
Please choose option
 

If you have any questions about this article, just contact our customer service.

Info Hotline: +49 30 253 753 0

If you can not reach us by phone, just use our contact form:

AudioQuest Vodka eARC Priority 48

For systems that use a TV’s eARC/ARC output as the audio source, AudioQuest’s eARC-Priority models offer world-class performance at the friendliest possible prices.

AudioQuest eARC-Priority cables are full-on 48-Series HDMI cables with the 48Gbps bandwidth required for 8K-10K video and all the latest video features. While the main A/V data pairs have Cinnamon-level performance (Forest 48’s solid 0.5% Silver + Carbon & Vodka 48’s Level-3 Noise-Dissipation), the eARC data pair and Ground-Reference drain in eARC-Priority cables use all the same advanced design ingredients as their “48” siblings.

Vodka eARC features 10% Silver eARC conductors and 5% Silver Ground-Reference conductors with Level-3 Noise Dissipation.

For soundbars and other ARC input-equipped gear, this allocation of design and material resources offers a superb combination of performance and value.

 

48Gbps Bandwidth
AudioQuest “48” HDMI cables can transfer up to professional 10K Ultra-HD video. The 48Gbps bandwidth is made possible by 4 balanced audio/video pairs capable of 12Gbps each. The precision and tighter manufacturing tolerances required to produce HDMI cables that transfer up to 48Gbps bandwidth mean many of AudioQuest’s tried-and-true ingredients and techniques are more important than ever before.

8K/10K
AudioQuest 48Gbps HDMI cables have the bandwidth required for video with resolutions up to 10K and resolutions/refresh rates up to 8K/60 and 4K/120. All AudioQuest HDMI cables are completely backwards compatible with existing 4K displays.

10% Silver eARC Conductors / 5% Silver Ground-Reference
In AudioQuest's eARC-Priority HDMI cables, the eARC data-pair conductors and Ground-Reference drain use the same advanced design ingredients as their 48-Series counterparts, enabling superior sonic performance at the friendliest possible prices.

0.5% Silver-Plated Copper A/V Conductors (HDMI)
In AudioQuest HDMI cables, increasingly thick layers of silver plating are applied to AudioQuest’s Long-Grain Copper (LGC) conductors to improve Noise-Dissipation. Placing the superior metal on the outside of the conductor produces the greatest benefit on overall performance—a superbly cost-effective way to maximize a digital cable. Forest 48 uses 0.5% Silver-Plated Copper for its conductors.

LEVEL 3 NOISE DISSIPATION (HDMI): CARBON + METAL + DIRECTION-CONTROLLED
Traditional “100% shielding” is not enough to guard against the increasingly prevalent effects of Wi-Fi, cellular, and satellite radiation. In AudioQuest HDMI cables, all 19 conductors are Direction-Controlled to minimize the RF Noise that damages performance by “directing” or draining it away from the most vulnerable circuits. Level 3 Noise Dissipation adds a high-loss carbon layer sandwiched between layers of metal around the 4 FRL + eARC pairs to further enhance noise-dissipation. Additional Noise-Dissipation techniques (Levels 4 and up) are applied as budget permits to further reduce noise.

LIMITED LIFETIME WARRANTY
AudioQuest HDMI cables are manufactured to exacting standards and are subject to rigorous quality control. However, if your HDMI cable has a real manufacturing defect, AudioQuest’s non-transferable original-owner limited lifetime warranty has you covered for cable purchased through an authorized AudioQuest US dealer. At its option, AudioQuest will repair or replace any defective HDMI cable that has not been abused, for the lifetime of the product. Proof of original purchase is required. This warranty is not an upgrade program for AudioQuest HDMI cables that were designed to meet previous generations of HDMI specifications. Current AudioQuest models are designed to meet HDMI 2.0 (18Gbps) or HDMI 2.1 (48Gbps). All generations of HDMI cable will provide some, but not all, of the features made possible by HDMI 2.0 and 2.1. All generations of HDMI cable are backwards compatible – they provide all the capabilities of previous generations. To experience the audio/video benefits made possible by the latest HDMI 2.1 hardware, an HDMI cable must meet HDMI specifications, specifically an FRL-enabled bandwidth of 48Gbps. Whether using HDMI-enabled gear with Standard Speed, High Speed (10.2Gbps), 18Gbps, or Ultra High Speed (48Gbps), AudioQuest’s HDMI “48” Series provide superior sound and a superior experience vs. even AudioQuest 18Gbps cables. This warranty is valid in the United States only. For warranty policies in other countries, please contact your local dealer or distributor.

Daniel Dimitrov

The US cable manufacturer AudioQuest has always given great attention to loss-free transmission. The company has been one of the largest cable suppliers on the high-end market for years.

We use almost exclusively AudioQuest cables at our HiFi & home cinema studios in Berlin-Kreuzberg

Your Rating
You're reviewing: AudioQuest Vodka eARC Priority 48 Please note that customer entries are published subject to moderation, therefore they may not be immediately visible.
Our Store In Berlin

Our Store In Berlin

HiFi im Hinterhof
Großbeerenstraße 65/66
10963 Berlin-Kreuzberg

+49 30 253 753 0
eshop@hifi-im-hinterhof.de

Opening Hours Mon - Fri: 12 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Sat: 10 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Directions

Opening Hours Mon - Fri: 12 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Sat: 10 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Saxman

We Keep Up With The Latest

Visit Our HiFi & Friends Blog Now

Die lokale Speicherung scheint in Ihrem Browser deaktiviert zu sein.
Um unsere Website in bester Weise zu erfahren, aktivieren Sie die lokale Speicherung in Ihrem Browser.

219,00 €
ab 161,40 €
Inkl. ... MwSt. (...) , exkl. Versandkosten

AudioQuest Vodka eARC Priority 48

eARC-Priority-Kabel sind vollwertige HDMI-Kabel der 48-Serie mit der für 8K- bis 10K-Videos erforderlichen Bandbreite von 48 Gbit/s
Lieferzeit:
Bitte Option wählen
 

Falls Sie noch Fragen zu diesem Artikel haben, kontaktieren Sie einfach unseren Kundenservice.

Info Hotline: +49 30 253 753 0

Falls Sie uns telefonisch nicht erreichen können, nutzen Sie einfach unser Kontaktformular:

AudioQuest Vodka eARC Priority 48

AudioQuest eARC-Priority-Kabel sind vollwertige HDMI-Kabel der 48-Serie mit der für 8K- bis 10K-Videos erforderlichen Bandbreite von 48 Gbit/s und allen aktuellen Videofunktionen. Während die wichtigsten AV-Datenpaare eine Leistung auf dem Niveau des Cinnamon bieten (eindrähtig 0,5 % Silber + Carbon des Forest 48 sowie die Level-3-Rauschableitung des Vodka 48), verfügen das eARC-Datenpaar und der Masseleiter in eARC-Priority-Kabeln über die gleichen fortschrittlichen Designzutaten wie ihre 48er“-Geschwister.

Die eARC-Leiter im Vodka eARC bestehen aus 10 % Silber und die Masseleiter aus 5 % Silber; außerdem verfügt es über eine Level-3-Rauschableitung.

Soundbars und anderen mit ARC-Eingängen ausgestatteten Geräten ermöglicht dieses Zusammenspiel von Entwicklung und Materialressourcen eine herausragende Wiedergabe zum besten Preis.

48G
AudioQuest48“-HDMI-Kabel können Video bis zu professionellem 10K-Ultra-HD übertragen. Die 48 Gbit/s werden durch vier symmetrische, jeweils 12-Gbit/s-fähige Audio/Video-Paare erreicht. Die Präzision und die engeren Fertigungstoleranzen, die für die Herstellung von HDMI-Kabeln mit einer Bandbreite von bis zu 48 Gbit/s erforderlich sind, verleihen den bewährten Bestandteilen und Techniken von AudioQuest eine noch größere Bedeutung als bisher.

8K/10K
Die 48-Gbit/s-HDMI-Kabel von AudioQuest verfügen über die erforderliche Bandbreite sowie die Auflösung/Bildwiederholfrequenz bis 8K/60 und 4K/120, welche für Video mit einer Auflösung bis zu 10K erforderlich sind. Alle AudioQuest-HDMI-Kabel sind vollständig abwärtskompatibel zu vorhandenen 4K-Displays.

eARC-Leiter mit 10 % Silberanteil / Masseleiter mit 5 % Silberanteil
In den AudioQuest-eARC-Priority-HDMI-Kabeln kommen für die Leiter des eARC-Datenpaares und den Masseleiter die gleichen fortschrittlichen Designbestandteile zum Einsatz wie bei ihren Gegenstücken der 48-Serie. Dies sorgt für eine herausragende Wiedergabe zum bestmöglichen Preis.

VERSILBERTE KUPFERLEITER MIT 0,5 % SILBERANTEIL (HDMI)
In den AudioQuest-HDMI-Kabeln kommt auf den Leitern aus Long-Grain-Copper eine Versilberung in zunehmender Stärke zum Einsatz, um die Rauschableitung zu verbessern. Die Verwendung des hochwertigeren Materials auf der Oberfläche des Leiters bringt für die Gesamtleistung die größten Vorteile - ein herausragend kostengünstiger Weg zur Optimierung von Digitalkabeln. Die Leiter des Forest 48 bestehen aus versilbertem Kupfer mit 0,5 % Silberanteil.

LEVEL-3-RAUSCHABLEITUNG: CARBON + METALL + LAUFRICHTUNG
Die konventionelle 100-prozentige Schirmung“ bietet keinen ausreichenden Schutz vor den zunehmenden Auswirkungen der WLAN-, Mobilfunk- und Satelliten-Strahlung. Alle 19 Leiter in den AudioQuest-HDMI-Kabeln sind laufrichtungsgebunden und reduzieren so das schädliche HF-Rauschen, indem es von den anfälligsten Stromkreisenabgelenkt“ oder weggeleitet wird. Bei der Level-3-Rauschableitung wird um die 4 FRL- + eARC-Paare herum eine zwischen Metallschichten platzierte, verlustbehaftete Carbonschicht hinzugefügt, um die Rauschableitung weiter zu optimieren. Weitere Rauschableitung (Level 4 und aufwärts) wird dem jeweiligen Budget entsprechend eingesetzt, um das Rauschen weiter zu reduzieren.

BEGRENZTE LEBENSLANGE GARANTIE
AudioQuest-HDMI-Kabel werden präzise gefertigt, um ein hohes Maß an Zuverlässigkeit sicherzustellen, und sind durch eine nicht übertragbare, begrenzte lebenslange Garantie abgesichert. Hierfür erforderlich ist der Original-Verkaufsbeleg; es gelten weitere Einschränkungen.
Daniel Dimitrov
Dieses HDMI-Kabel bietet beim eARC-Kanal die gleiche Qualität wie die Vodka-Variante, ansonsten sind die Kanäle für das Bild auf Stand des Cinnamon HDMI-Kabels. Das Vodka eARC ist speziell für Audioanwendungen mit beispielsweise den Auralic Streamern geeignet.“
Bewerten Sie das Produkt
Sie bewerten: AudioQuest Vodka eARC Priority 48 Bitte beachten Sie, dass Ihre Meinung erst nach Prüfung freigeschaltet wird und nicht sofort sichtbar ist.
Unser Laden in Berlin

Unser Laden in Berlin

HiFi im Hinterhof
Großbeerenstraße 65/66
10963 Berlin-Kreuzberg

+49 30 253 753 0
eshop@hifi-im-hinterhof.de

Öffnungszeiten Mo - Fr 12 - 19 Uhr
Sa 10 - 15 Uhr

Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten Mo - Fr 12 - 19 Uhr
Sa 10 - 15 Uhr