€499.00
€479.00
Incl. 19% VAT

Loewe klang 1 (pair)

0%financing from just € 19.96 a month, with a 24-month term.
Delivery Time
1-3 business days
In stock

The klang 1 loudspeakers with their simple black fit elegantly into every living environment - also thanks to a wide range of installation solutions and a high-quality seamless fabric. The cables are also covered with a special textile. These full-range loudspeakers fill the room with a 120 Watt sound force.

Listenable Soundart
Loewe klang 1 loudspeakers offer pure sound. Sounds, tones and noises are better defined and transported more clearly. Language becomes clearer as the performance is finely balanced. No matter whether loud or very quiet, whether in the corner, on the floor or on top of the wardrobe.

Compact and Thoughtful
The klang 1 have a solid housing without visible screws. The seamless acoustic fabric covers a lot, and a sophisticated waveguide provides optimized sound radiation.

Best Loewe Design
Excellent product family design with the same appearance in the overall system and concealed cable management: high-quality and elegant.

Flexibility
The klang 1 loudspeakers are perfectly matched to the Loewe subwoofer 300, but can also be connected to all other Loewe subwoofers and to many amplifiers: can be used for scenarios from 2.1 to 5.1 systems.

Well Connected
Elegent 5 metre long loudspeaker cables with black textile cover are included. Gold-plated metal spring clamps ensure a secure and secure connection.


As versatile as life itself

  • Wall holder (as an option)
    Quick, easy and without tools. The wall mounting is invisible through its magnetic cover, as is the cable guide to the rear. And can be individually rotated and aligned.
  • Table / Shelves
    The built-in table stand is suitable for placing on a shelf or on a sideboard. Its soft material also protects sensitive surfaces. Again, the cable guide is hidden behind.
  • Standing Feet (as an option)
    A high-quality stainless steel base with internal concealed cable routing is available for a free sounder experience. It offers a lot of storage space, in which a long speaker cable disappears charmingly.

 

Loewe System
Loewe TV units are perfectly matched to Loewe loudspeakers and subwoofers. They take over the function of the center speaker and provide access to music streaming portals such as TIDAL and over 30,000 Internet radio stations. Whether it is a 3.1 stereo system with two speakers and a subwoofer or 5.2 surround sound with five speakers and two subwoofers, the Home Cinema systems can be flexibly expanded.

Remote control
Comfortable operation of the audio system with the Loewe remote control - from the set-up to the daily use. No matter how many loudspeakers, subwoofers or TV sets from Loewe are used, only one remote control is necessary. The entire system can be set perfectly via the TV interface. Many sound settings are already pre-configured.

Independent Music Pleasure
Loewe klang 1 loudspeaker and subwoofer 300 also function without TV or audio system: other music sources such as Line-in, notebooks, smartphones can be directly connected. Best sound quality without additional equipment to achieve the right sound.

 

Stefan Zeltner
You can operate the Loewe sound speakers with all televisions that have an audio output.
Your Rating
You're reviewing: Loewe klang 1 (pair) Please note that customer opinions are unlocked only after examination and may not appear immediately.
Our Store In Berlin

Our Store In Berlin

HiFi im Hinterhof
Großbeerenstraße 65/66
10963 Berlin-Kreuzberg

+49 30 253 753 0
eshop@hifi-im-hinterhof.de

Opening hours Mon - Fri: 10 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Sat: 10 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Directions

Opening hours Mon - Fri: 10 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Sat: 10 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Saxman

We Keep Up With The Latest

Visit Our HiFi & Friends Blog Now

Loewe klang 1 (Paar)

Passiv-Lautsprecher in wertigem Design mit Akustikstoff

Auf Lager

499,00 €
Inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit: 1-3 Werktage

0% Finanzierung schon ab 20,79 € im Monat,
bei 24 Monaten Laufzeit.

Die klang 1 Lautsprecher im schlichten Schwarz fügen sich elegant in jedes Wohnumfeld ein - auch dank vielfältiger Aufstelllösungen und einem hochwertigen nahtlosen Stoff. Auch die Kabel sind mit Textil bezogen. So erfüllen zwei Fullrange-Lautsprecher gemeinsam den Raum mit klangstarken 120 Watt Musikleistung.

Hörbare Klangkunst.
Loewe klang 1 Lautsprecher bieten pures Klangerlebnis. Klänge, Töne und Geräusche werden besser definiert und klarer transportiert. Sprache wird deutlicher, weil die Leistung fein ausbalanciert ist. Egal ob richtig laut oder ganz leise. Ob in der Ecke, am Boden oder oben auf dem Schrank.

Kompakt und durchdacht.
Die klang 1 verfügen über ein solides Gehäuse ohne sichtbare Schrauben. Die nahtlose Akustikstoffbespannung macht viel her und ein ausgeklügelter Waveguide sorgt für eine optimierte Schallabstrahlung.

Bestes Loewe Design.
Exzellentes Produktfamiliendesign durch gleiches Erscheinungsbild im Gesamtsystem und verdeckte Kabelführung: hochwertig und elegant.

Flexibilität nach Bedarf.
Die klang 1 Lautsprecher sind perfekt auf den Loewe Subwoofer 300 abgestimmt, sie können aber auch an alle anderen Loewe Subwoofer und an viele Verstärker angeschlossen werden: einsetzbar für Szenarien von 2.1 bis 5.1 Systeme.

Gut verbunden.
Edle Lautsprecherkabel mit schwarzem Textilbezug und 5m Länge sind im Lieferumfang enthalten. Vergoldete Metall-Federklemmen sorgen für den sicheren und festen Anschluss.


So vielseitig wie das Leben.

  • Wandhalter (optional)
    Schnell, einfach und ohne Werkzeug montiert. Dabei ist die Wandbefestigung durch ihre Magnetabdeckung unsichtbar, genauso wie die Kabelführung nach hinten. Und lässt sich individuell drehen und ausrichten.
  • Tisch / Regal
    Für das Aufstellen im Regal oder auf dem Sideboard bietet sich der integrierte Tischfuß an. Sein weiches Material schont sogar sensible Oberflächen. Auch hier ist die Kabelführung nach hinten verdeckt.
  • Standfuß (optional)
    Für ein freistehendes Sounderlebnis steht ein hochwertiger Edelstahlfuß mit innenliegender verdeckter Kabelführung zur Verfügung. Er bietet viel Stauraum, in dem ein langes Lautsprecherkabel charmant verschwindet.



Loewe System.
Loewe TV-Geräte sind perfekt auf Loewe Lautsprecher und Subwoofer abgestimmt. Sie übernehmen die Funktion des Center-Speakers und bieten Zugriff auf Musik-Streaming-Portale wie TIDAL sowie auf über 30.000 Internetradiosender. Ob 3.1-Stereo-System mit zwei Lautsprechern und einem Subwoofer oder 5.2-Surround-Sound mit fünf Speakern und zwei Subwoofern - das Home Cinema- System ist flexibel erweiterbar.

Fernbedienung.
Komfortable Bedienung des Audiosystems mit der Loewe Fernbedienung - von der Einrichtung bis zur täglichen Nutzung. Egal wie viele Lautsprecher, Subwoofer oder Fernsehgeräte von Loewe im Einsatz sind, es ist immer nur eine Fernbedienung notwendig. Über die TV-Oberfläche kann das gesamte System perfekt eingestellt werden. Viele Sound-Settings sind bereits vorkonfiguriert.

Unabhängiger Musikgenuss.
Loewe klang 1 Lautsprecher und Subwoofer 300 funktionieren auch ohne Fernsehgerät oder Audioanlage: über Line-in können Notebooks, Smartphones und andere Musikquellen direkt angeschlossen werden. Beste Soundqualität ganz ohne zusätzliche Anlage für den richtigen Sound - auch im Job.

Stefan Zeltner
Stefan Zeltner

Sie können die Loewe klang Lautsprecher mit allen Fernsehern die über einen Audioausgang verfügen betreiben.

Akustisches Prinzip
passiver Lautsprecher 1-Weg-geschlossen

Bestückung
1 x 75 mm (3“) Fullrange Speaker

Leistung
Sinus 40 W
Maximal 60 W

Impedanz
8 Ohm

Übertragungsbereich
135 Hz - 20 kHz (-6 dB)

Empfohlene Vertärkerleistung
10 - 70 W

Anschlüsse
Metall-Federklemmen, vergoldet (max. 2 x 2,5 mm2)

Abmessungen
16,6 cm x 8,5 cm x 8,6 cm (H x B x T)

Schreiben Sie Ihre eigene Kundenmeinung

Sie bewerten den Artikel: Loewe klang 1 (Paar)

Bitte beachten Sie, das Kundenmeinungen erst nach Prüfung freigeschaltet werden und nicht sofort erscheinen.

Sie haben noch Fragen zu unserem Angebot?
Hier können Sie unverbindlich eine Anfrage an uns richten.
Wir melden uns dann umgehend bei Ihnen.